首页 > 产品中心 > 水基钻井泥浆及完井添加剂 > 溴化钠液体

    溴化钠液体

    产品介绍 溴化钠粉用于配置密度在8.4 ~ 12.5 lb/gal (1007 ~ 1498 kg/m3)范围内的清洁盐水修井液和完井液。这些液体用于含有大量碳酸氢盐和硫酸盐离子的水域。
  • 所属分类:
    水基钻井泥浆及完井添加剂
  • 浏览次数:
    886
  • 发布时间:
    2020-04-24 17:09:06
  • 在线询价

溴化钠液体

产品介绍

溴化钠粉用于配置密度在8.4 ~ 12.5 lb/gal (1007 ~ 1498 kg/m3)范围内的清盐水修井液和完井液。这些液体用于含有大量碳酸氢盐和硫酸盐离子的水域。

技术指标

外观

无色澄清液体

主含量, %min

45

密度@20℃,min

1.50

氯, %max

1.0

pH @ 5% DI water

5.5-8.5

应用 

溴化钠可以单独作为完井液和修井液使用,也可以与氯化钠、溴化钠或溴化锌一起使用。海上油井作业液,如修井液、修井液、固定式液等。它的主要优点是在含有碳酸盐和/或硫酸盐离子的地层中,当其他多价完井液或修井液存在时,这些离子会导致沉淀。

安全防护

所有处理该材料的人员必须将其作为工业化学品处理,穿戴防护设备,并遵守材料安全数据表中所述的预防措施。

包装贮存

溴化钠液体用200L塑料桶或IBC吨桶包装。

储存在干燥、通风良好的地方。保持容器紧闭。远离高温、火花和火焰。存放于不相容的地方。遵循安全的仓储操作,包括码垛、捆扎、收缩包装和/或码垛。


相关标签:

相关产品

暂无搜索结果!

Home > Product > Water-based Drilling Mud Additives and Completion Chemicals > Sodium Bromide Brine

    Sodium Bromide Brine

    CAS No.: 7647-15-6 Product introduction Sodium Bromide is used to form clear-brine workover and completion fluid for densities ranging from 8.4 to 12.5 lb/gal (1007 to 1498 kg/m3). These fluids are used where waters contain hugh concentrations of bicarbonate and sulfate ions.
  • Category:
    Water-based Drilling Mud Additives and Completion Chemicals
  • Browse number:
    121
  • Release time:
    2020-04-24 17:09:06
  • INQUIRY

Sodium Bromide Brine

CAS No.: 7647-15-6

Product introduction

Sodium Bromide is used to form clear-brine workover and completion fluid for densities ranging from 8.4 to 12.5 lb/gal (1007 to 1498 kg/m3). These fluids are used where waters contain hugh concentrations of bicarbonate and sulfate ions.

Technical Index

Appearance

Clear Colourless Liquid

Assay, %min

45

Cl-, %max

0.5

Specific Gravity @ 20℃,min

1.5

pH @ 5% DI water

5.5 - 8.5

Application

Sodium Bromide is used as a completion and workover fluid either by itself or with sodium chloride, bromide, or with zinc bromide. Operation fluids for offshore oil wells, such as well finishing liquid, well repair liquid, stationary liquid etc. Its main advantage is in formations containing carbonate and/or sulfate ions which give rise to precipitation in the presence of other multivalent completion or workover fluids.

Recommended Handling

All personnel handling this material must handle it as an industrial chemical, wearing protective equipment and observing the precautions as described in the Material Safety Data Sheet.

Packaging and Storage

Packed in 200 Litre HDPE drum or 1000 Litre IBC drum.

Store in dry, well-ventilated area. Keep container closed. Keep away from heat, sparks and flames. Store away from incompatibles. Fllow safe warehousing practices regardsing palletizing, banding, shrink-wrapping and /or stacking.


Related tags:

RELATED PRODUCTS

No search results found!